Home English  |  Русский  |  Español  |  Deutsch  |  Français  |  Portuguese
User Name:
Password:
Why Register?
Forgotten Password?
Product Families
Computer & LAN
FiberOptics
Industrial Ethernet & BUS
Instrumentation, Control & Signal
Electronic & Audio
Telecom
Coax
Power
Military & Defense
Specialty Cables
Product Search:
Advanced Search


SITE SEARCH

Marketing & Sales

Below you will find the contact information for Teldor's Marketing & Sales personnel. Should you wish to submit a request for information or or quote, please use our Quotes and RFI form.
 

#
Management

Moti Chen VP Marketing & Business Development
tel:
+972 4 6770575
cell: +972 54 4352680
email:
moti@teldor.com

Product Management

Moti Chen Product Manager - Offshore Market
tel:
+972 4 6770575
cell: +972 54 4352680
email:
moti@teldor.com



Domestic (Israeli) Marketing & Sales

 

Gadi Paran
Director - Domestic Marketing & Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770673
cell: +972 54 9788134
email:
gadi@teldor.com


Eitan Rauff
Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770608
cell:
+972 54 9788041
email:
eitan@teldor.com


Avraham Biton
Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770607
cell:
+972 52 2771545
email:
biton@teldor.com

Lior Kalder
Marketing & Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770569
cell:
email:
+972 54 9788991
liork@teldor.com

Nurit Horev
Customer Support - Domestic Sales
tel:
+972 4 6483255
email:
nhorev@teldor.com

Ilana Ben-Shushan
Customer Support - Domestic Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770717
email:
ilana@teldor.com


back to the top of the page



#
International Marketing & Sales

Elisha Ben-Nachum
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- North America
tel:
+972 4 6770666
cell:
+972 54 4984007
email:
elishabn@teldor.com

David Keidar
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- Russia, E. Europe, Africa
tel:
+972 4 6770651
cell:
+972 54 4645320
email:
davidk@teldor.com

Yehuda Brener
Regional Marketing & Sales Director - IberoAmerica
tel:
+57 1 6206003
cell:
+57 318 3821038
fax:
+57 1 6192679
email:
yehudab@teldor.com

Gabi Derhy
Regional Marketing & Sales Director - W. Europe
tel:
+972 4 6770716
cell:
+972 52 3444870
email:
gabi.d@teldor.com

Eli Winter
Regional Marketing & Sales Director - Far East
tel:
+972 4 6770413
cell:
+972 52 3445022
email:
eli.w@teldor.com

Gabriel
Ben-Shimon
Regional Marketing & Sales Director - India
tel:
+972 4 6770558
cell:
+972 54 7395657
email:
gabi.bs@teldor.com


Ina Blumberg
Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770664
email:
inabl@teldor.com

Bella Aprasoff
Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770612
email:
bella@teldor.com



back to the top of the page


#
Regional Offices

North America Richard Jameson
Teldor USA, Inc.
tel:
+1 (603) 249-9960 P.O.B. 535
cell: +1 (603) 533-9391 New Boston, NH
email:
rsjameson@teldor.com USA 03070-0535
Russia Mario Ratancic

tel:
+7 (495) 619-20-27
fax: +7 (495) 619-20-27
email:
marior@teldor.com
Germany Margrit Richter

tel:
+49 (8121) 2575203
fax: +49 (8121) 2575205
email:
margrit.richter@teldor-cables.de
Central America Martha Liliana Delgado Mora

tel:
+57 (1) 620-6003
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679
email:
teldorcolombia@teldor.com
Colombia
Martha Liliana Delgado Mora Bogotá
tel:
+57 (1) 620-6003
cell: +57 (316) 877-2395
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679
email:
teldorcolombia@teldor.com







Angélica Reventoz Bogotá
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679
cell: +57 (318) 707-9418
email:
teldorbogota@teldor.com






Lina Rodriguez Bogotá
cell: +57 (317) 367-1956
email:
teldorbogota2@teldor.com






Valentina Castro Medellin
cell: +57 (316) 877-2399
email:






Yehuda Brener
Cali
cell: +57 (318) 382-1038
email:
yehudab@teldor.com






Diego Manrique
Cali
cell: +57 (317) 6369695
email:
teldorcali@teldor.com





Chile
Marcela Valencia
Santiago
tel:
+56 (2) 264-2177
fax: +56 (2) 264-2439
cell: +56 (9) 616-7071
email:
teldorchile@teldor.com






India
Teldor Cables & Systems Ltd. (India)
Rajiv Ramnani
G-68 , Om Heera Panna Mall, Oshiwara
Andheri-West , Mumbai 400058




tel:
+91 (22) 400-60-555
cell: +91 (9004) 999-107
email:
rajiv@teldor.com









back to the top of the page