Inicio Ingles  |  Ruso  |  Español  |  Aleman  |  Frances  |  Portuguese
 
Nombre de Usuario:
Contraseña:
¿Por qué Registrarse?
¿Olvidó su Contraseña?
Catalogos
Computer & LAN
FiberOptics
Industrial Ethernet & BUS
Instrumentation
Electronics
Copper Telephone
Coax
LV Power
Military & Defense
Hybrid & Composite Cables
Ingrese Teldor N/P:
Búsqueda Avanzada


Buscador del sitio

Marketing & Sales

Below you will find the contact information for Teldor's Marketing & Sales personnel. Should you wish to submit a request for information or or quote, please use our Quotes and RFI form.
 
 

Moti Chen  - VP Marketing & Business Development
tel:
+972 4 6770575
cell: +972 54 4352680
email:
moti@teldor.com

 

Product Management 

Moti Chen  - Product Manager - Offshore Market
tel:
+972 4 6770575
cell: +972 54 4352680
email:
moti@teldor.com

Lior Kalder   - Product Manager - Defense Market
tel:
+972 4 6770569
cell: +972 54 9788991
email:
liork@teldor.com



Domestic (Israeli) Marketing & Sales

 

Gadi Paran    - Director - Domestic Marketing & Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770673
cell: +972 54 9788134
email:
gadi@teldor.com

 

Eitan Rauff    - Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770608
cell: +972 54 9788041
email:
eitan@teldor.com

 

Avraham Biton    - Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770607
cell: +972 52 2771545
email:
biton@teldor.com

 

Lior Kalder   - Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770569
cell: +972 54 9788991
email:
liork@teldor.com

 

Valentina Grodnitsky - Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770508
cell: +972 52 8231271
email:
velntinag@teldor.com

 

Nurit Horev    - Customer Support - Domestic Sales
tel:
+972 4 6483255
email:
nhorev@teldor.com

 

Ilana Ben-Shushan    - Customer Support - Domestic Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770717
email:
ilana@teldor.com



back to the top of the page




#
International Marketing & Sales

Elisha Ben-Nachum    - Regional Marketing & Sales Director- North America
tel:
+972 4 6770666
cell: +972 54 4984007
email:
elishabn@teldor.com

 

David Keidar    - Regional Marketing & Sales Director- Russia, E. Europe, Africa
tel:
+972 4 6770651
cell: +972 54 4645320
email:
davidk@teldor.com

 

Yehuda Brener    - Regional Marketing & Sales Director - IberoAmerica
tel: +57 1 6206003
cell: +57 318 3821038
fax: +57 1 6192679  
email:
yehudab@teldor.com

 

Gabi Derhy    - Regional Marketing & Sales Director - W. Europe
tel: +972 4 6770716
cell: +972 52 3444870
email:
gabi.d@teldor.com

 

Eli Winter    - Regional Marketing & Sales Director - Far East
tel: +972 4 6770413
cell: +972 52 3445022
email:
eli.w@teldor.com

 

Gabriel Ben-Shimon  - Regional Marketing & Sales Director - India, North America (Specialty Cables)
tel: +972 4 6770558
cell: +972 54 7395657
email:
gabi.bs@teldor.com

 

Bella Aprasoff    - Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770612
email:
bella@teldor.com

 

Rachela Antar    - Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770664
email:
rachela@teldor.com

 

Abir Khamis    - Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770612
email:
akhamis@teldor.com

 


back to the top of the page



#
Regional Offices

North America    - Richard Jameson Teldor USA, Inc.
tel:
+1 (603) 249-9960 P.O.B. 535
cell: +1 (603) 533-9391 New Boston, NH
email:
rsjameson@teldor.com USA 03070-0535

 

Russia    - Mario Ratancic
tel:
+7 (495) 619-20-27
fax: +7 (495) 619-20-27
email:
marior@teldor.com

 

Russia    - Ivan Ratancic
tel:
+7 (926) 253-3586
fax: +7 (495) 619-20-27
email:
ivan@teldor.com

 

Central America    - Martha Liliana Delgado Mora  
tel:
+57 (1) 620-6003  
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679  
email:
teldorcolombia@teldor.com  
 
 
 
Colombia    - Martha Liliana Delgado Mora   Bogotá
tel:
+57 (1) 620-6003
cell: +57 (316) 877-2395
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679  
email:
teldorcolombia@teldor.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   - Angélica Reventoz Bogotá
fax: +57 (1) 619-2679
cell: +57 (318) 707-9418  
email:
teldorbogota@teldor.com
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
   - Lina Rodriguez Bogotá
cell: +57 (317) 367-1956  
email:
teldorbogota2@teldor.com

 

 

 

   - Valentina Castro Medellin
cell: +57 (316) 877-2399  
email:

 

 

 

   - Yehuda Brener Cali
cell: +57 (318) 382-1038  
email:
yehudab@teldor.com

 

 

 

   - Diego Manrique Cali
cell: +57 (317) 6369695  
email:
teldorcali@teldor.com

 

 

 

Chile  - Marcela Valencia Santiago
tel:
+56 (2) 264-2177
fax: +56 (2) 264-2439
cell: +56 (9) 616-7071  
email:
teldorchile@teldor.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

India             Rajiv Ramnani - Teldor Cables & Systems Ltd. (India)
G-68 , Om Heera Panna Mall, Oshiwara  Andheri-West , Mumbai 400058
tel:
+91 (22) 400-60-555
cell: +91 (9004) 999-107  
email:
rajiv@teldor.com
 
 
 
 
 
  
China Mei Zheng - Marketing & Sales Manager
No. 29 Tingtaoli, Kaifa District, Dalian City Liaoning Province, PRC
tel:
+86 (411) 39221182
cell: +86 (189) 40808082  
fax: +86 (411) 39597072
email:
zhengmei@teldor.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
back to the top of the page