Home English  |  Русский  |  Español  |  Deutsch  |  Français  |  Portuguese
User Name:
Password:
Why Register?
Forgotten Password?
Product Families
Computer & LAN
FiberOptics
Industrial Ethernet & BUS
Instrumentation, Control & Signal
Electronic & Audio
Telecom
Coax
Power
Military & Defense
Specialty Cables
Product Search:
Advanced Search


SITE SEARCH

Продажа и маркетинг

Вы находитесь на странице контактной информации Teldor's Sales & Marketing personnel. Если Вы желаете разместить запрос на информацию или ссылку, воспользуйтесь пожалуйста Quotes and RFI form.
 

 

#
Management

Moti Chen VP Marketing & Business Development
tel:
+972 4 6770575
cell: +972 54 4352680
email:
moti@teldor.com

#

Domestic (Israeli) Marketing & Sales
 

Gadi Paran
Director - Domestic Marketing & Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770673
cell: +972 54 9788134
email:
gadi@teldor.com

Alon Sabo
Sales Manager
tel: +972 4 6770508
cell:
+972 54 9788096
email: alons@teldor.com

Eitan Rauff
Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770608
cell:
+972 54 9788041
email:
eitan@teldor.com

Dov Alon
Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770717
cell:
+972 52 2448384
email:
dov@teldor.com

Avraham Biton
Sales Manager
tel:
+972 4 6770607
cell:
+972 52 2771545
email:
biton@teldor.com

Vered Varsano
Customer Support - Domestic Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770575
email:
veredv@teldor.com


back to the top of the page



#
International Marketing & Sales

Elisha Ben-Nachum
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- North America
tel:
+972 4 6770666
cell:
+972 54 4984007
email:
elishabn@teldor.com

David Keidar
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- Russia, E. Europe
tel:
+972 4 6770651
cell:
+972 54 4645320
email:
davidk@teldor.com

Dany Brener
Regional Marketing & Sales Director - IberoAmerica
tel:
+972 4 6770658
cell:
+972 54 4747272
email:
danyb@teldor.com

Gaby Derhy
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- W. Europe
tel:
+972 4 6770716
cell:
+972 52 8703444
email:
gaby.d@teldor.com

Yaron Bergman
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- Germany, N. Europe
tel:
+972 4 6770505
cell:
+972 52 3445021
email:
yaron@teldor.com

Eli Winter
Regional Marketing & Sales Director- Far East
tel:
+972 4 6770413
cell:
+972 52 3445022
email:
eli.w@teldor.com

Janet Almog
Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770664
email:
janeta@teldor.com

Bella Aprasoff
Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770612
email:
bella@teldor.com
Orly Fuxman
Customer Support - Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6770486
email:
orlif@teldor.com
Nurit Gidon
Int'l Sales
tel:
+972 4 6483264
email:
nurit@teldor.com


back to the top of the page


#
Regional Offices

North America Richard Jameson
Mailing Address
tel:
+1 (603) 529-8229 15 Twin Bridge Road
fax: +1 (603) 529-7920 Weare, NH
email:
rsjameson@teldor.com USA 03281
Russia Mario Ratancic

tel:
+7 (495) 619-20-27
fax: +7 (495) 619-20-27
email:
marior@teldor.com
Central America Martha Liliana Delgado

tel:
+57 (316) 877-2395
fax: +57 (1) 485-6878
email:
teldorcolumbia@teldor.com
Argentina Daniel Valiente

tel:
+54 (911) 682-44325
email:
teldorargentina@teldor.com
Columbia Martha Liliana Delgado
Bogotá
tel:
+57 (316) 877-2395
fax: +57 (1) 485-6878
email:
teldorcolumbia@teldor.com






Marcela Valencia
Cali
tel:
+57 (316) 877-2406
fax: +57 (2) 404-5110
email:
teldorcali@teldor.com






Margarita Gomez
Medellin
tel:
+57 (316) 877-2406
fax: +57 (2) 404-5110
email:
teldormedellin@teldor.com






Tatiana Garrido
Barranquilla
tel:
+57 (317) 636-9695
email:
teldorbarranquilla@teldor.com





back to the top of the page